SOIL SCIENCE DISCIPLINE, KHULNA UNIVERSITY

Software & Education Based Forum
 
HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Share | 
 

 Important Varsity Web Addres

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
autorun.exe
Admin
avatar

Posts : 67
Join date : 2009-10-23
Age : 31
Location : khulna

PostSubject: Important Varsity Web Addres   Fri Oct 30, 2009 2:53 am

Click the link to show your needy varsity web address-->
American International University - Bangladesh (AIUB) www.aiub.edu
Atish Dipankar University of Science and Technology (ADUST) www.atishdipankaruniversity.edu.bd
Bangladesh Institute of Management www.bim.org.bd
Bangladesh Open University (BOU) www.bou.edu.bd
Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology (BUET) www.buet.ac.bd
Bangladesh University www.bangladeshuniversity.edu.bd
Bangladesh University of Business and Technology (BUBT) www.bubt.edu.bd
Bangladeshi Private Medical College www.dghs.gov.bd
BRAC University www.bracu.ac.bd
Chittagong University (CU) www.cu.ac.bd
Chittagong University of Engineering and Technology (CUET) www.cuet.ac.bd
Chittagong Veterinary & Animal Science University www.cvasu.ac.bd
City University www.cityuniversity.edu.bd
Daffodil International University www.daffodilvarsity.edu.bd

Dhaka International University www.diu.net.bd
Dhaka University (DU) www.univdhaka.edu
East West University www.ewubd.edu
Green University of Bangladesh www.gub.ac.bd
IBAIS University www.ibais.edu
Independent University, Bangladesh (IUB) www.iub.edu.bd
Institute of Business Administration (IBA), Dhaka University www.iba-du.edu
Islamic University www.iubd.net
Jahangirnagar University www.juniv.edu
Jalalabad Ragib-Rabeya Medical College www.jrrmc.edu.bd
Jatiya Kabi Kazi Nazrul Islam University www.jkkniu.edu.bd
Khulna University of Engineering & Technology (KUET) www.kuet.ac.bd
Khulna University (KU) www.ku.ac.bd
Manarat International University (MIU) www.manarat.ac.bd
Mawlana Bhashani Science and Technology University www.mbstu.ac.bd
National University www.nu.edu.bd
North South University www.northsouth.edu
Northern University Bangladesh www.nub.ac.bd
Prime University www.primeuniversity.edu.bd
Patuakhali Science and Technology University www.pstu.ac.bd
Rajshahi University (RU) www.ru.ac.bd
Rajshahi University of Engineering and Technology (RUET) www.ruet.ac.bd
Shahjalal University of Science & Technology www.sust.edu
Sher-E-Bangla Agricultural University www.sau.ac.bd
Southeast University www.seu.ac.bd
Stamford University www.stamforduniversity.edu.bd
State University of Bangladesh www.sub.edu.bd
Sylhet Womens Medical College www.swmc.edu.bd
The University of Asia Pacific www.uap-bd.edu
Uttara University www.uttarauniversity.edu.bd
World University of Bangladesh www.wub.edu
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://solution-world.forumotion.net
 
Important Varsity Web Addres
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» How important is your birthday
» Studying grammar is more important than practising conversation skills.
» Famous Readers
» The Free City of Gierburg - Board & Scenery
» The Prologue and its purpose (or lack thereof)

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
SOIL SCIENCE DISCIPLINE, KHULNA UNIVERSITY :: EDUCATIONAL SECTION :: ALL UNIVERSITYS' WEB ADDRESS-
Jump to: